You are using a browser that is not standards-compliant (possibly Netscape 4). The information on this Web site will be accessible to you, but for a list of Web browsers that comply with the World Wide Web Consortium standards, please visit our Web standards page.

 

People

Western Canada

 

 

Name Research Area  

Ashe, Maureen

Mobility, physical activity, sedentary behaviour, behaviour change, lifestyle interventions, workplace sitting, built environment, social environment, active and public transportation, KT

maureen.ashe@ubc.ca

Beaupreau, Lauren

Trauma (hip fracture), upper extremity, total joint arthroplasty

Lauren.Beaupre@alberta
healthservices.ca

Billedeau, Corrie

 

billedeau@mts.net

Emery, Carolyn

Injury Prevention, Consequences of Joint Injury, Osteoarthritis, Concussion, JIA, CP

caemery@ucalgary.ca

Feldman, Fabio

 

Fabio.Feldman@fraserhealth.ca

Ferber, Reed

Clinical gait biomechanics, big data, running, osteoarthritis, wearable technology

rferber@ucalgary.ca

Gibson, Jacquie

 

 

Godges, Joe

 

jgodges@gmail.com

Gross, Douglas

Work Disability Prevention; MSK Disorders; Work Injury; Workers' Compensation; Occupational Rehabilitation

dgross@ualberta.ca

Hunt, Michael Anthony

Clinical biomechanics, MSK rehabilitation; gait retraining, wearable sensors

michael.hunt@ubc.ca

Marshall, Deborah

OA and RA and sports injury

damarsha@ucalgary.ca

Prado, Carla

Nutrition, Body composition, energy metabolism, obesity, sarcopenia

carla.prado@ualberta.ca

Robinovitch, Stephen

MSK rehab

stever@sfu.ca

Ronsky, Janet

MSK disorders, lower extremity, spine, scoliosis, neuromotor function and adaptation, knee OA and soft tissue injuries

jlronsky@ucalgary.ca

Whittaker, Jackie

 

MSK rehab care and services, OA, injury Prevention, locomotor activity/movement disorders, muscle function/motor control, trauma/injuries, public health, pathogenesis and treatment of MSK diseases of the knee and lumbar spine.

jwhittak@ualberta.ca

Woodhouse, Linda

Low back pain, soft tissue knee injuries (e.g. Post traumatic knee OA), rheumatology 

linda.woodhouse@ualberta.ca

 

Back to Top